zone 6 women's golf

Zone 6 Women's 2019 Club Events

Zone Events in Blue



Return to Fixture List

Date
Event and Entry forms
Club and Website
Contact

April 1 Monday
Zone 6 Spring Meeting
Executive at 9:00 a.m.
Captains at 11:00 a.m.

Eaglecrest Zone Chair

April 25 Thursday Field Day Poster and Entry Arrowsmith Jo Vail
May 9 Thursday

Amateur / Senior
Entry form

Qualicum T and T

May 12 Sunday Ladies North Island Entry and Poster Comox Janice Nicklin
TBA Handicap Seminar Arrowsmith Jo-Ann Vail
May 24 Friday
Champion of Champions Entry form
Glacier Greens
T and T

June 8 Saturday
Ladies Open
Entry and Poster

Glacier Greens
Sue Guitard

June 11 to 13
Tuesday-Thursday
BCGA Womens
Senior/SuperSenior
St Eugene Golf Club
Golf BC
June 23 Sunday Ladies West Coast Amateur
Entry and Poster
Alberni Golf Club Toni Clackson
June 28 Friday
Club Team Championship
Entry form

Alberni
T and T

July 7 Sunday
Crown Isle
Ladies Majestic Cup 
Poster, Entry and Villa Accommodation
Crown Isle

Marsha MacKinnon

July 9 to 12
Tuesday to Thursday
BCGA Women's Amateur Nanaimo Golf Club Golf BC
July 12 Friday
Zone Net Tournament
Entry form

Arrowsmith
T and T

TBA Thursday July 19 Thursday' Day Entry Pheasant Glen Chris Zamisky
July 24 Wednesday Member Guest Day Qualicum Beach Teena Walz
July 27 and 28
Saturday Sunday
Crystal Ladies Open
Entry and Poster

Storey Creek Liza Hadfield
Aug 2 Friday
QB Memorial Senior Ladies Amateur
Entry and Info

Qualicum Beach

Barb Birt
TBA Thursday Ladies Field Day Charity Tournament  Entry Fairwinds Fiona Been
Aug 9 Friday
4 Ball Best Ball
Entry form

Eaglecrest
T and T

August 10 Saturday Ladies Tillicum Entry and Poster Sunnydale Betty Lund
Patricia Lowe
August 17 and 18
Saturday Sunday
Mt. Brenton Ladies Amateur
Entry form and info

Mt. Brenton
Kath Burnell
TBA Saturday
Gabriola Amateur Gabriola Beverley Bickerton
September 7 and 8 Saturday/Sunday Malaspina Open
Poster and info
Myrtle Point Donna Haacke
September 14 and 15
Saturday/Sunday
Mixed Open Glacier Greens Sue Guitard
September 14
Saturday
Jewel of the Isle Poster  and Entry Gold River Trudy Annand
Oct 21 Monday
Zone 6 AGM
Executive at 9:00 a.m.
Clubs at 11:00 a.m.

Arrowsmith
Zone Chair


Property of the Women of Zone 6 Vancouver Island BC