zone 6 women's golf

Zone 6 Women's 2018 Club Events

Zone Events in Bold

Return to Fixture List

Date
Event and Entry forms
Club and Website
Contact

March 26 Monday
Zone 6 Spring Meeting
Arrowsmith Zone Chair

April 26 Thursday
Field Day Poster
Arrowsmith
Joan McNutt

May 10 Thursday Grandmothers' and 60+ March Meadows

Corinne Floyd

May 13 Sunday
Ladies North Island
Comox
Kathy Branch

May 14 Monday Handicap Seminar Arrowsmith Jo-Ann Vail
May 25 Friday
Champion of Champions Entry form
Morningstar
T and T

June 2 and 3
Saturday and Sunday

Ladies Mid-Island Poster, Entry and Information
Nanaimo Golf Club Penny Mitchell

June 7 and 8
Thur
sday and Friday

Amateur / Senior
Entry form

Eaglecrest T and T

June 9 Saturday
Ladies Open
Entry and Poster

Glacier Greens
Sue Guitard

June 19 to 21
Tuesday-Thursday

BCGA Womens
Senior/SuperSenior

Crown Isle
Golf BC
June 24 Sunday Ladies West Coast Amateur Alberni Golf Club Pat Nicklin
 

 

 

June 25 Monday
Club Team Championship
Entry form

Glacier Greens
T and T

July 8 Sunday
Crown Isle
Ladies Majestic Cup 
Poster, Entry and Villa Accommodation
Crown Isle

Kathy Thompson

July 10 to 13 BCGA Women's Amateur Golden Golf Club Golf BC
July 10 Tuesday Morningstar Black and White
Cancelled

Morningstar
Susan Brown

July 13 Friday
Zone Net Tournament
Entry form

Arrowsmith
T and T

July 19 Thursday
July 19 Thursday' Day Entry

Pheasant Glen
Chris Zamisky

July 25 Wednesday Member Guest Day Qualicum Beach Teena Walz
July 28 and 29
Saturday Sunday

Crystal Ladies Open
Entry and Poster

Storey Creek
Brenda Kelly
Aug 3 Friday
QB Memorial Senior Ladies Amateur
Entry

Qualicum Beach

Barb Birt
Aug 9 Thursday Ladies Field Day Charity Tournament  Entry Fairwinds Fiona Been
Aug 9 Thursday Ladies' Open March Meadows Corinne Floyd
Aug 11 Saturday
Ladies Tillicum Entry and Poster
Sunnydale
Maylene Friesen
Charlene Cebryk

Aug 17 Friday
4 Ball Best Ball
Entry form

Crown Isle
T and T

Aug 18 and 19
Saturday Sunday

Mt. Brenton Ladies Amateur
Entry form and info

Mt. Brenton
Kath Burnell
Aug 25 Saturday
Gabriola Amateur
Gabriola Beverley Bickerton

September 8 and 9 Saturday/Sunday Malaspina Open
Poster and info
Myrtle Point Donna Haacke
September 11 Tuesday Cottonwood Field Day
Entry form and Poster
Cottonwood Lyndsay Hunley
September 15
Saturday
Jewel of the Isle Poster  Gold River Trudy Annand
Oct 15 Monday
Zone 6 AGM
Eaglecrest
Zone Chair


Property of the Women of Zone 6 Vancouver Island BC