wd

rr


Member Clubs in British Columbia Golf Zone 6

Alberni Golf Club
6449 Cherry Creek Rd
Port Alberni B.C.
V9Y 8T3
Fax: 250-723-7010
Phone 250-723-5422

Email: albernigolf@shaw.ca
Web Site: www.albernigolf.com
Alberni Golf Club

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Ken Sander
Mens Captain
Preben Rasmussen 99pras@gmail.com 250-723-7111
Ladies Captain
Gayle Rhodes
jimgayle@shaw.ca
250-723-7769
Junior Liaison
Brian Rands
brianrands@hotmail.com
250-723-5422
Club Professional



Club Manager
Doug Richmond
albernigolf@shaw.ca
250.723-7111

Arrowsmith Golf and Country Club
2250 Fowler Road
Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 2A5

Fax: 250-752-6602
Phone: 250-752-9727

Email: playpar@golfarrowsmith.com
Web Site: golfarrowsmith.com

Arrowsmith Golf Club

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Joan Jiggins
jiggins@shaw.ca 250-752-7050
Mens Captain
Art Dofer artdorf@shaw.ca
778-424-8937
Ladies Captain
Joan McNutt
cjmcnut@telus.net
250-248-5559
Junior Liaison
Lee Crompton
lee@golfarrowsmith.com
250-752-9727
Club Professional
Lee Frederick
lee@golfarrowsmith.com
250-752-9727
Clubhouse Manager
Cindyjo Darbyshire
cindyjo@golfarrowsmith.com
250-752-9727
Head Chef
Kieran Brett
kieran@golfarrowsmith.com
250-752-9727

Comox Golf Club
1718 Balmoral Ave.
Comox B.C.
V9M 2N1

Proshop: 250-339-4444
Office: 250-339-7203
Fax:
250-339-7203

Email: cgc@shaw.ca
Web Site: comoxgolfclub.ca

Comox Golf Club

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Timothy Collinge
collinges@gmail.com
250-703-2068
Mens Captain
Kyle Mudge
kylemudge@hotmail.com
250-890-0299
Ladies Captain
Pat Belanger
pat@hotmail.com
250-339-0156
Junior Liaison



Club Professional



Club Manager





Cottonwood Golf Course
1975 Haslam Road,
Cassidy B.C.
V9X 1T1

250-245-5157
Fax: 250-245-5182

Email: cottonwoodgolf@shaw.ca
Web Site cottonwoodgolfcourse.com

Cottonwood Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Mens Captain
Garry Smith
diagars@gmail.com
250-245-5157
Ladies Captain
Susie Youle
cheersthree@shawc.ca
250-729-7318
Junior Liaison



Club Professional



Club Manager
Trent Kaese
tk@cottonwoodgolfcourse.com
250-245-5157


Crown Isle Resort and
Golf Community

399 Club House Dr.
Courtenay B.C.
V9N 9G3

250-703-5000 Toll Free: 1 888-338-8439
Fax: 250-703-5051
Email: info@crownisle.com
Web Site: crownisle.com
Crown Isle Resort

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Mens Captain
Gordy Karch
gordy.karch@shaw.ca
250-941-1338
Ladies Captain
Judy Aldcroft
gwa@telus.net
250-334-4672
Junior Liaison
Evan Webber
ewebber@crownisle.com
250-703-5029
Golf Services Manager
Rod Prieto rprieto@crownisle.com
250-703-5010
Director of Operations
Jim Gardiner
jgardiner@crownisle.com
250-703-5071


Eaglecrest Golf Club
2035 Island Hwy, West Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 1G1

250-752-6311
Fax: 250-752-9477

Email: proshop@eaglecrestgolfclub.ca
Web Site eaglecrestgolfclub.ca

Eaglecrest Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Phil Durston
reethlad@shaw.ca
250-752-2718
Mens Captain
Rick Klippert
rickklippert@yahoo.com
250-752-1474
Ladies Captain
Jacque Bater
bjbater@shaw.ca
250-752-2897
Ladies 9 Captain
Menna Green
menna@shaw.ca
250-752-6068
Club Professional
Cory Betz
proshop@eaglecrestgolfclub.ca
250-752-6311
Club General Manager
Paul Kim
eaglecrest@shawcable.com
250-752-6311


Fairwinds Golf and Country Club
3730 Fairwinds Dr.
Nanoose Bay B.C.
V9P 9j6

250-468-7666
Toll Free 1-888-781-2777
Fax: 250-468-7122

Email teetimes@fairwinds.ca
Web Site: fairwinds.ca

Fairwinds Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
David LeClair
president@fairwindssociety.ca
250-468-2044
Mens Captain
James Prunty
jamesprunty@hotmail.com
250-
18 Hole Ladies Captain
Lorraine Jacobsen
ladies18.captain@fairwindssociety.ca
250-468-2044
9 Hole Ladies Captain
Lynn Grose
ladies9.captain@fairwindssociety.ca
250-468-7345
Director of Golf
Bren Standerwick
bstanderwick@fairwinds.ca
250-468-7666 Ex.224


Gabriola Golf and Country Club
825 South Rd.,
P.O. Box 239
Gabriola Island B.C.
V0R 1X0

250-247-882
Fax: n/a

Email: manager@gabriolagolf.com
Web Site gabriolagolf.com

Gabriola Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Miranda Barnes-Garrett
president@gabriolagolf.com

Director of Golf
Dan Eliuk
golfdirector@gabriolagolf.com

Junior Liaison
Leslie Hazeldine and Dave Hendry
juniors@gabriolagolf.com

Zone 6 - Men
Alex Hart
menszone6@gabriolagolf.com

Zone 6 - Ladies
Olga Korinek-Markova
ladieszone6@gabriolagolf.com



Glacier Greens Golf Club
186 Tracker Road
Comox BC
V9M 3S5

250-339-6515
Fax: 250-339-0300

Email: manager@ glaciergreens.com
Web Site: glaciergreens.com

Glacier Greens Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Guy Tremblay
guytremblay8@gmail.com

Vice President



Club Captain
Dave Brooker
dabrooker@shaw.ca
250-339-6515
Tournament Director-Men
Richard Martin
richard.karen@shaw.ca

Tournament Director-Ladies
Jan Edwards
Jb.edwards@telus.net
250-339-9915
Junior Liaison
Brian Wise
pro@glaciergreens.com
250-339-6515
Club Professional
Bill Kelly
pro@glaciergreens.com
250-339-6515
Club General Manager
Paul Dashkewytch
manager@glaciergreens.com
250-339-8016


Gold River Golf Club
P.O. Box 819
Gold River B.C.
V0P 1G0

250-283-7266
Fax: 250-283-7266

Email: grgolfclub@hotmail.com
Web Site goldriver.ca

Gold River Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Men's Captain Cal Jefford
grgolfclub@hotmail.com
250-283-7266
Ladies Captain
Trudy Annand

250-283-7266
Junior Liaison
Dave Lytle

250-283-7266
Club General Manager
Juliette Brown

250-283-7266


Long Beach Golf Club
P.O. Box 998,
1850 Pacific Rim Hwy.,
Ucluelet , B.C.
V0R 3A0

250-725-3332
Fax: 250-725-3302

Email: golf@island.net
Web Site longbeachgolfcourse.com

Long Beach Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Walter McBrine

250-726-7355
Club Professional
Keith Gibson

250-725-3332


March Meadows Golf Society
P.O. Box 236
Honeymoon Bay B.C.
V0R 1Y0

250-749-6241
Email: marchmeadows@shaw.ca
Web Site marchmeadowsgolf.com

March Meadows Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Craig Holyhead
circon@telus.net
250-658-5495
Men's Captain Gerry Janzen
marchmeadows@shaw.ca
250-749-6004
Ladies Captain
Suzzane Jones
samphiljones@shaw.ca
250-749-3441
Club Professional
Blair Caldwell
marchmeadows@shaw.ca
250-749-6241


Morningstar International
Golf Course

525 Lowry's Rd
Parksville B.C.
V9P 2R8

250-248-8161
Fax: 250-947-7476

Email: info@morningstargolf.com
Web Site: morningstargolf.com

Morningstar Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Men's Captain Rob Brown
robsusan@shaw.ca

Ladies Captain
Karen Deadmarsh
kandb15@telus.net
250-248-8718
Junior Liaison
Mike Parker
backincda@shaw.ca
250-248-5222
Club Professional
Kevin Oates
kevin@morningstargolf.com
250-248-2244
Club General Manager





Mt. Brenton Golf Course
P.O. Box 187
2815 Henry Road
Chemainus B.C.
V0R 1K0

250-246-9322
Fax: 250-246-2783

Email: mtbrenton@shaw.ca
Web Site: mountbrentongolf.com

Mt Brenton Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Don Timlick
Charc0@telus.net

Men's Captain Ken Norman
kenjoannorman@shaw.ca


Ladies Captain
Susan Kubisheski
Linda Williams

dkubish@shaw.ca

Junior Liaison
Jack Adams
theadams@shaw.ca

Club Professional
Andrew Hajer
golf@mountbrentongolf.com
250-246-9322
Club Administrator
Deborah Daffe
office@mountbrentongolf.com
250-246-2588


Myrtle Point
Golf Club

C-5 McCausland Road Rd RR1
Powell River B.C.V8A 4Z2

604-487-4653
Fax: 604-487-1157
Email: proshopmanager@myrtlepointgolf.com
Web Site: myrtlepointgolf.com

Myrtle Point Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President Dave Craigen
dave.craigen@firstcu.ca
604-485-0978
Men's Captain
Terry Newsham
Blinky50@telus.net

Ladies Captain
Donna Haacke
dee46@telus.net
604-485-8494
Club Professional
Steve Phillips
gm@myrtlepointgolf.com
604-487-4653


Nanaimo Golf Club
2800 Highland Blvd
Nanaimo B.C.
V9S 3N8

250-758-6332
Fax: 250-758-9612
Pro Shop: 250-758-6332

Email: admin@nanaimogolfclub.ca
Web Site: nanaimogolfclub.ca

nanaimo Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
John Salem
Salem.j@mortgagecenter.ca
250-756-7744
Men's Captain Michael Cook
michaeldcook@shaw.ca
250-594-9959
Ladies Captain
Sandra Miles
shmiles@shaw.ca
250-751-1527
Junior Liaison
Peter Moretti
moretz@shaw.ca
250-933-4200
Club Professional
Kerry Davison
kerry@nanaimogolfclub.ca
250-758-6332
Club General Manager
Ash Chadha
ash@nanaimogolfclub.ca
250-758-2451


Pheasant Glen Golf Resort
1025 Qualicum Rd
Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 1M5

250-752-8786
Fax: 250-752-6681

Email: info@pheasantglen.com
Web Site: pheasantglen.com

Pheasant Glen Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Men's Captain Tony Davis
ellton41@shaw.ca

Ladies Captain
Barb Schneider
alandbarb653@gmail.com

Junior Liaison
Gord Melissa
gmelissa@pheasantglen.com
250-752-8786
Club Professional
Gord Melissa
gmelissa@pheasantglen.com
250-752-8786
Club General Manager
Gord Melissa
gmelissa@pheasantglen.com
250-752-8786


Port Alice Golf
and Country Club

1061 Marine Drive
Port Alice B.C.
V0N 2N0

250-284-3391
portalice.ca/visitors/golfing.ca

Port Alice Golf Course


Pryde Vista
Golf Course

155 Pryde St,
Nanaimo B.C.
250-753-6188





Quadra Island
Golf Club

PO Box 557
950 Heriot Bay Road,
Quathiaski Cove, BC
V0P 1N0
250-285-2811
www.quadragolf.com

Quadra Island Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Men's Captain Jason Tschir
jsntchr@gmail.com

Operations Manager
Carol Ann Terreberry
info@quadragolf.com
250-287-6366


Qualicum Beach
Memorial Golf Club

469 Memorial Ave
Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 1G8

250-752-6312
Fax: 250-752-6550

Email: proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
Web Site: golfqualicum.ca

Qualicum Beach Memorial Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Daniel Dunwoody
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312
Men's Captain Don Reid
seatosky@shaw.ca 250-752-6312
Ladies Captain
Anne Lajoie
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312
Zone 6 Rep
Phil Hedderly
phedderly@shaw.ca
250-752-1367
Junior Liaison
Neil Bidewell
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312
Club Professional
Neil Bidewell
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312
Club General Manager
Neil Bidewell
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312


Sequoia Springs
Golf Course

700 Peterson Rd
Campbell River B.C.
V9W 3H7

250-287-4970
Fax: 250-286-0351

Email: sequoiasprings@telus.net
Web Site: sequoiasprings.com

Sequoia Springs Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Craig Brown
sequoiasprings@telus.net
250-287-4970
Men's Captain BJ Brown
sequoiasprings@telus.net
250-287-4970
Ladies Captain
Marilyn Liebel

250-286-6089
Junior Liaison

sequoiasprings@telus.net
250-287-4970
Club Professional



Club General Manager

sequoiasprings@telus.net
250-287-4970


Storey Creek Golf and
Recreation Society

300 McGimpsey Road
PO Box 723
Campbell River B.C.
V9W 6J3

250-923-3673
Toll Free: 1-866-923-367
Fax: 250-923-1816

Email: storeycreekproshop@telus.net
Web Site: storeycreek.bc.ca

Storey Creek Springs Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Jerry Smit smit07@telus.net
250-850-0911
Men`s Captain
Gerry Jackson
storeycreekgerry@yahoo.com
250-923-6042
Ladies Captain
Jacquie Tarasoff
jacquietarasoff@gmail.com
250-923-2269
Junior Liaison
Kyle Stoudt
storeycreekproshop@telus.net
250-923-3673
Club Professional
Kyle Stoudt
storeycreekproshop@telus.net
250-923-3673
Club General Manager
TBA storeycreekproshop@telus.net
250-923-3673


Sunnydale Golf
and Country Club

5291 N Island Hwy
Courtenay B.C.
V9J 1S7

250-334-3232
Fax: 250-334-3018

Email: sunnydalegolf@shaw.ca
Web Site: sunnydalegolf.ca

Sequoia Springs Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Dave Stevens
cvas4@shaw.ca
250-336-8344
Men`s Captain
Dave Pye
pye.dave@ymail.com
250-337-8583
Ladies Captain
Penny Wagenstein
wagen@shaw.ca
250-339-0230
Junior Liaison
Rob Speer
Speersy1986@aol.com
250-334-3232
Club Professional





Winchelsea View
Golf Course

7655 Harby Rd.
Lantzville B.C.
V0R 2H0

250-390-3934
Fax: 250-390-2274

Email: winview@shaw.ca
Web Site: winchelseaviewgolfcourse.com

Winchelsea View Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Don Sinclair


Men`s Captain
Ian Harper

250-390-3934
Ladies Captain
Lil Thorsen


Club Professional
Ian Harper

250-390-3934
Zone 6 Liaison
Harry McKeever

250-758-7070
Club General Manager
Ian Harper

250-390-3934
Zone 6 e-mail
Terry Lawry

250-933-5554




Top of Page

Property of the BC Golf Zone 6 Golf Committee