wd

rr


Member Clubs in British Columbia Golf Zone 6

Alberni Golf Club
6449 Cherry Creek Rd
Port Alberni B.C.
V9Y 8T3
Fax: 250-723-7010
Phone 250-723-5422

Email: albernigolf@shaw.ca
Web Site: www.albernigolf.com
Alberni Golf Club

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Ken Sander kenwsander@hotmail.com
250-724-3689
Mens Captain
Gerry Fagan gmfagan@telus.net 250-723-8793
Ladies Captain
Pat Nicklin
Paw2@telus.net
250-724-5484
Junior Liaison
Brian Rands
brianrands@hotmail.com
250-723-5422
Club Professional
Brian Rands
brianrands@hotmail.com
250-723-5422
Club Manager
Doug Richmond
albernigolf@shaw.ca
250.723-7111
Arrowsmith Golf and Country Club
2250 Fowler Road
Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 2A5

Fax: 250-752-6602
Phone: 250-752-9727

Email: playpar@golfarrowsmith.com
Web Site: golfarrowsmith.com

Arrowsmith Golf Club

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Joan Jiggins
jiggins@shaw.ca 250-752-7050
Mens Captain
Terry Wilgenhof gmfagan@telus.net
250-947-9250
Ladies Captain
Jo-Anne Vai n
Jo-vail@shaw.ca
250-752-4603
Junior Liaison
Lee Compton
lee@golfarrowsmith.com
250-752-9727x113
Club Professional
Lee Compton
lee@golfarrowsmith.com
250-752-9727x113
Club General Manager
Pat Jiggins
patjiggins@gmail.com
250-752-9727x112
Clubhouse Manager
Cindyjo Darbyshire
cindyjo@golfarrowsmith.com
250-752-9727x104

Comox Golf Club
1718 Balmoral Ave.
Comox B.C.
V9M 2N1

Proshop: 250-339-4444
Office: 250-339-7203
Fax:
250-339-7203

Email: cgc@shaw.ca
Web Site: comoxgolfclub.ca

Comox Golf Club

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Mens Captain
Kyle Mudge
kylemudge@hotmail.com
250-890-0299
Ladies Captain
Pat Belanger
pat@hotmail.com
250-339-0156
Junior Liaison



Club Professional



Club Manager





Cottonwood Golf Course
1975 Haslam Road,
Cassidy B.C.
V9X 1T1

250-245-5157
Fax: 250-245-5182

Email: cottonwoodgolf@shaw.ca
Web Site cottonwoodgolfcourse.com

Cottonwood Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Mens Captain
Shari Molchan
shari@sharimolchan

Ladies Captain



Junior Liaison



Club Professional



Club Manager





Crown Isle Resort and
Golf Community

399 Club House Dr.
Courtenay B.C.
V9N 9G3

250-703-5000 Toll Free: 1 888-338-8439
Fax: 250-703-5051
Email: info@crownisle.com
Web Site: crownisle.com
Crown Isle Resort

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Mens Captain
Art Quinney
art.quinney@ualberta.ca
250- 338-6517
Ladies Captain
Kathy Thompson
k.t@shaw.ca

Junior Liaison
Evan Webber
ewebber@crownisle.com
250-703-5029
Golf Services Manager
Rod Prieto rprieto@crownisle.com
250-703-5010
Director of Operations





Eaglecrest Golf Club
2035 Island Hwy, West Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 1G1

250-752-6311
Fax: 250-752-9477

Email: proshop@eaglecrestgolfclub.ca
Web Site eaglecrestgolfclub.ca

Eaglecrest Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Alan Holton
alankholton@gmail.com
604-818-5202
Mens Captain
Gord Hiebert
gkhiebert@shaw.ca
250-752-2382
Ladies Captain
Kathyrn Miller
Kathryn.miller@shaw.ca
250-752-3223
Ladies 9 Captain
Barbara Parry
parryis@shaw.ca
250-594-5130
Club Professional
Cory Betz
operations@eaglecrestgolfclub.ca
250-752-6311
Club General Manager
Cory Betz
operations@eaglecrestgolfclub.ca
250-752-6311


Fairwinds Golf and Country Club
3730 Fairwinds Dr.
Nanoose Bay B.C.
V9P 9j6

250-468-7666
Toll Free 1-888-781-2777
Fax: 250-468-7122

Email golf@fairwinds.ca
Web Site: fairwinds.ca

Fairwinds Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Mens Captain
Andrew MacKay
saltspringian@gmail.com
604-764-8012
18 Hole Ladies Captain
Marlene Cox
coxfam@shaw.ca
780-722-6403
9 Hole Ladies Captain
Karen Morrill
rockaren@telus.net
250-927-4618
GM and Head Professional
Brett Standerwick
bstanderwick@fairwinds.ca
250-468-7666 Ex.224
Golf Shop Manager
Ryner Wilson
rwilson@fairwinds.ca
250-468-7666 Ex.233


Gabriola Golf and Country Club
825 South Rd.,
P.O. Box 239
Gabriola Island B.C.
V0R 1X0

250-247-882
Fax: n/a

Email: manager@gabriolagolf.com
Web Site gabriolagolf.com

Gabriola Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
President
Bev Bickerton
rickbea@shaw.ca

Director of Golf
Frank Gregg
fgregg@shaw.ca

Treasurer & Membership
Julie Stewart
Juliestewart2400@gmail.com

Secretary
Leslie Hazeldine
lhazeldine@hotmail.com

President
Bev Bickerton
rickbea@shaw.ca


Glacier Greens Golf Club
186 Tracker Road
Comox BC
V9M 3S5

250-339-6515
Fax: 250-339-0300

Email: manager@ glaciergreens.com
Web Site: glaciergreens.com

Glacier Greens Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Guy Tremblay
guytremblay8@gmail.com
W 250-339-8211 ext. 8578
Vice President
Kent Turriff
Kent.turriff@forces.gc.ca
(W) 250-339-8211 ext. 8421
Club Captain
Richard Martin
richard.karen@telus.net
250-339-6515
Tournament Director-Men
Paul Arsenault
paj.arsenault@gmail.com
250-941-7702
Tournament Director-Ladies
Jan Edwards
Jb.edwards@telus.net
250-339-9915
Junior Liaison
Brian Wise
pro@glaciergreens.com
250-339-6515
Club Professional
Bill Kelly
pro@glaciergreens.com
250-339-6515
Club General Manager
Paul Dashkewytch
manager@glaciergreens.com
250-339-8016



Long Beach Golf Club
P.O. Box 998,
1850 Pacific Rim Hwy.,
Ucluelet , B.C.
V0R 3A0

250-725-3332
Fax: 250-725-3302

Email: golf@island.net
Web Site longbeachgolfcourse.com

Long Beach Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
General Manager
Cory Brent

250-725-3332
Club President
Chris Bird

250-726-4409
Club Professional
David Woytowich

250-725-3332



Morningstar International
Golf Course

525 Lowry's Rd
Parksville B.C.
V9P 2R8

250-248-8161
Fax: 250-947-7476

Email: info@morningstargolf.com
Web Site: morningstargolf.com

Morningstar Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Men's Captain Rob Brown
robsusan@shaw.ca
250-752-2050
Ladies Captain
Susan Brown
robsusan@shaw.ca
250-752-2050
Junior Liaison
Mike Parker
backincda@shaw.ca
250-248-5222
Club Professional
Mark Forrest
Mark.forrest@morningstargolf.com
250-248-2244
Club General Manager
Randy LaRoche Randy.laroche@morningstargolf.com
250-248-2244


Mt. Brenton Golf Course
P.O. Box 187
2815 Henry Road
Chemainus B.C.
V0R 1K0

250-246-9322
Fax: 250-246-2783

Email: mtbrenton@shaw.ca
Web Site: mountbrentongolf.com

Mt Brenton Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Art Kendall
mtbrentonoffice@shaw.ca
250-246-2588
Men's Captain Jody Griffith
jody18@shaw.ca 250-245-4376
Ladies Captain
Heather Owsianski
heather.ows329@gmail.com
250-245-4713
Junior Liaison
pending


Club Professional
Jan Best
jmartinbest@gmail.com
250-246-9322
Club Administrator
Lori Lerner Mtbrentonoffice&shaw.ca
250-246-2588


Myrtle Point
Golf Club

C-5 McCausland Road Rd RR1
Powell River B.C.V8A 4Z2

604-487-4653
Fax: 604-487-1157
Email: proshopmanager@myrtlepointgolf.com
Web Site: myrtlepointgolf.com

Myrtle Point Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President Mike Cameron
mcameron@telus.net
604-485-6442
Men's Captain
Terry Newsham
Blinky50@telus.net
604-485-8494
Ladies Captain
Fern Magnes-Brown
oceanewe@gmail.com
604-414-6885
Club Professional
Kelvin Trott
gm@myrtlepointgolf.com
604-487-4653


Nanaimo Golf Club
2800 Highland Blvd
Nanaimo B.C.
V9S 3N8

250-758-6332
Fax: 250-758-9612
Pro Shop: 250-758-6332

Email: admin@nanaimogolfclub.ca
Web Site: nanaimogolfclub.ca

nanaimo Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
George Hrabowych
gakm@telus.net
250 756-0085
Men's Captain Ed Goncalves
egoncalves@shaw.ca
250-714-3003
Ladies Captain
Linda Day
daylin@shaw.ca
250-591-0472
Junior Liaison
Chris Martens
proshop@nanaimogolfclub.ca
250-758-6332
Club Professional
Chris Wilson
chrisw@nanaimogolfclub.ca
250-758-6332
Club General Manager
Ryan Woods
gm@nanaimogolfclub.ca
250-758-2451


Pheasant Glen Golf Resort
1025 Qualicum Rd
Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 1M5

250-752-8786
Fax: 250-752-6681

Email: info@pheasantglen.com
Web Site: pheasantglen.com

Pheasant Glen Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Men's Captain Bob Seeley
Seeley47@hotmail.com

Ladies Captain
Kathie Black
kblack@shaw.ca

Junior Liaison
Gord Melissa
gmelissa@pheasantglen.com
250-752-8786
Club Professional
Gord Melissa
gmelissa@pheasantglen.com
250-752-8786
Club General Manager
Gord Melissa
gmelissa@pheasantglen.com
250-752-8786


Port Alice Golf
and Country Club

1061 Marine Drive
Port Alice B.C.
V0N 2N0

250-284-3213
portalice.ca/visitors/golfing.ca

Port Alice Golf Course


Pryde Vista
Golf Course

155 Pryde St,
Nanaimo B.C.
250-753-6188





Quadra Island
Golf Club

PO Box 557
950 Heriot Bay Road,
Quathiaski Cove, BC
V0P 1N0
250-285-2811
www.quadragolf.com

Quadra Island Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Operations Manager Jason Tschir
jsntchr@gmail.com
250-285-2811
Men's Captain
Stephen Maryka
quadraislandgolfclub@gmail.com 250-285-2811


Qualicum Beach
Memorial Golf Club

469 Memorial Ave
Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 1G8

250-752-6312
Fax: 250-752-6550

Email: proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
Web Site: golfqualicum.ca

Qualicum Beach Memorial Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Norm Watts
nmwatts@shaw.ca
250-752-6312
Men's Captain Ed Decairos
Edmond.decairos@telus.net 250-752-6312
Ladies Captain
Wendy Harper
Dilloncat22@icloud.com
250-752-6312
Junior Liaison
Neil Bidewell
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312
Club Professional
Neil Bidewell
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312
Club General Manager
Neil Bidewell
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312


Sequoia Springs
Golf Course

700 Peterson Rd
Campbell River B.C.
V9W 3H7

250-287-4970
Fax: 250-286-0351

Email: sequoiasprings@telus.net
Web Site: sequoiasprings.com

Sequoia Springs Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Craig Brown
sequoiasprings@telus.net
250-287-4970
Men's Captain BJ Brown
sequoiasprings@telus.net
250-287-4970
Ladies Captain
Marilyn Liebel

250-286-6089
Junior Liaison

sequoiasprings@telus.net
250-287-4970
Club Professional



Club General Manager

sequoiasprings@telus.net
250-287-4970


Storey Creek Golf and
Recreation Society

300 McGimpsey Road
PO Box 723
Campbell River B.C.
V9W 6J3

250-923-3673
Toll Free: 1-866-923-367
Fax: 250-923-1816

Email: storeycreekproshop@telus.net
Web Site: storeycreek.bc.ca

Storey Creek Springs Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Jerry Smit smit07@telus.net
250-850-0911
Men`s Captain
Greg Manzulenko
gmanzule@gmail.com 250-923-5310
Ladies Captain
Laura Westcott
mlwestcott@telus.net
250-287-4330
Junior Liaison
Steven MacPherson
storeycreekproshop@telus.net
250-923-3673
Club Professional
Steven MacPherson
storeycreekproshop@telus.net
250-923-3673
Club General Manager
TBA storeycreekproshop@telus.net
250-923-3673


Sunnydale Golf
and Country Club

5291 N Island Hwy
Courtenay B.C.
V9J 1S7

250-334-3232
Fax: 250-334-3018

Email: sunnydalegolf@shaw.ca
Web Site: sunnydalegolf.ca

Sequoia Springs Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Men`s Captain
Dave Pye
pye.dave@ymail.com
250-337-8583
Ladies Captain



Junior Liaison



Club Professional









Top of Page

Property of the BC Golf Zone 6 Golf Committee