zone 6 women's golf

Zone 6 Women's Club Team Championship


Club Team Championship
Entry Deadline Monday, September 6
Please note:Tee times starting at 11 a.m.
Eligibility 1. Qualifying round (only if needed at your club) may be played in conjunction with Ladies'Day
2. Make your own three (3) player team (all members from the same club)
3. Registration with payment will be accepted on a first come/first served basis, with registration open from May 14, six weeks before the tournament date.
5. Players will play with others of a similar handicap, not their teammates, Maximum factor 40.4


Prizes will be awarded to one-third of the field for combined net score of the team
Entry Fee $195 per team
65 per player

No refunds after the draw has been done

Payment by etransfer to is preferred
or One
cheque per Club

Tee Time
Tee times starting at 10:39

Please pay Pro Shop for Carts

21 per seat

Please advise TandT by

September 6, 2021

Carts Carts must be reserved with entry, (not at the Pro Shop) but paid for at the pro shop. When preparing the draw, every effort will be made to ensure players sharing carts are close to their handicap group. Any player who wishes to ensure play within their handicap group may request their own cart at their own expense, subject to the availability of carts.

Please advise us of any dietary concerns.

If the course is deemed unplayable by the Tournament Committee (superintendent or other person responsible at the host club and T and T) players who have completed at least nine holes will be eligible for prizes based on scores submitted. If fewer than nine holes are played, prizes will be awarded by random draw after lunch, and you must be present to win.

2019 Club Team Champions

1st  Ilona McLeod, Cherie Williams, Suzanne Jones

2nd Sheri Arnoldi, Laura Westcott,
Betty Campell,

Storey Creek

3rd Sally Dobler, Josee Deslauriers, Ishbel Mucklow (missing)

Event Information
Club Team Championship
Registration/Entry Form
Terms of Competition

Event Information
Amateur / Senior
Champ of Champs Tournament
Club Team Championship
Net Tournament
Four Ball
Pin Day Winners
Beat the Champ Winners
Dorothy Olive
Franklin Winners

Property of the Women of Zone 6 Vancouver Island BC