zone 6 women's golf

Zone 6 Women's Pin Day Winners

Pin Day Winners
2020 Champion of Champions Tournament
Morningstar Golf Club

We would like to invite the
2019 winners of Pin Day from each participating club to join us at the Champion of Champions event:

Kathy White from Alberni

Leslie Baird from Arrowsmith

Nicole Bourduas from Cottonwood

Katy Macaulay from Crown Isle

Dale Marshall from Eaglecrest

Josee Deslauriers from Morningstar

Barb Pauze from Mt. Brenton

Cathy Coe from Myrtle Point

Cayle Collopy from Nanaimo

Diane Richardson from Pheasant Glen

Heather Bishop from Qualicum

Deb Hutchinson from Storey Creek

Carol Richardson from Winchelsea

Morningstar Golf Club
Champ of Champs
May 22, 2020
May 8, 2020

Each club may register their 2019 Club Champion and Net Champion, and their Dorothy Olive
Franklin, Pin Round and Beat the Champ winners in the Zone Events category

No champion may represent more than one club. Should your champion be unable to represent your club, the runner up may take her place

Club Gross Champions are eligible in the Gross category (Net prizes will also be awarded), and Net Champions are eligible in the Net category (Gross prizes will also be awarded)

Prizes will be awarded in the Zone Events category (DOF, Pin Round and Beat the Champ) and will be Net and Gross

Entry Fee
$65 per player

No refunds after the draw has been done

One cheque per club, please
Tee Time
8:30 a.m. shotgun

Carts please pay at Pro Shop

15 per seat

If you have dietary concerns, please let us know

Event Information
Pin Day Winners
Entry Form

Event Information
Amateur / Senior
Champ of Champs Tournament
Club Team Championship
Net Tournament
Four Ball
Pin Day Winners
Beat the Champ Winners
Dorothy Olive
Franklin Winners

Property of the Women of Zone 6 Vancouver Island BC