zone 6 women's golf

Zone 6 Women's Dorothy Olive Franklin Winners

Dorothy Olive Franklin Winners
2020 Champion of Champions Tournament
Morningstar Golf Club

We would like to invite the 2019 winners of the Dorothy Olive Franklin event from each participating club to join us at the Champion of Champions event:

Janice Cross from Alberni

Marilyn Bus from Arrowsmith

Doris Ellis from Comox

Barb Creek from Cottonwood

Marlene Horvath from Crown Isle

Barbara Holton from Eaglecrest

Vera Moore from Fairwinds

Mary Higgins from Morningstar

Linda Wall from Mt. Brenton

Elaine Thomas from Myrtle Point

Tania Davis from Nanaimo

Caroline Ada from Pheasant Glen

Surraiya Khan from Qualicum

Pat Peden from Sunnydale

Peggy Chalmers from Winchelsea




Friday May 22, 2020
May 8, 2020

Each club may register their 2019 Club Champion and Net Champion, and their Dorothy Olive Franklin, Pin Round and Beat the Champ winners in the Zone Events category
No champion may represent more than one club. Should your champion be unable to represent your club, the runner up may take her place
Club Gross Champions are eligible in the Gross category (Net prizes will also be awarded), and Net Champions are eligible in the Net category (Gross prizes will also be awarded)

Prizes will be awarded in the Zone Events category (DOF, Pin Round and Beat the Champ) and will be Net and Gross
Entry Fee
$65 per player

No refunds after the draw has been done

One cheque per club, please
Tee Time
8:30 a.m. shotgun

Carts please pay at Pro Shop

15 per seat

If you have dietary concerns, please let us know

Event Information
Dorothy Olive Franklin Winners
Entry Form

Event Information
Amateur / Senior
Champ of Champs Tournament
Club Team Championship
Net Tournament
Four Ball
Pin Day Winners
Beat the Champ Winners
Dorothy Olive
Franklin Winners

Property of the Women of Zone 6 Vancouver Island BC